Kontaktinformasjon for Stokke IL:

Gruppene:

Hovedstyret:

Leder Hovedstyret Svein Fure Larsen  leder@stokkeil.no Tlf: 915 52 063 
Leder Gymnastikk og Turn Glenn Lauritsen
turn@stokkeil.no  Tlf: 922 24 841
Leder Fotball
Lars Solberg
fotball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 911 22 743
Leder Håndball
Tor Edvard Strand
handball@stokkeil.no
Leder Orientering
Arne Kristensen
orientering@stokkeil.no Tlf: 958 97 095
Leder Ski
Trond Haugstad
ski@stokkeil.no Tlf: 415 02 027
Nestleder Hovedstyret Bjørn Eidsaune nestleder@stokkeil.no      Tlf: 959 85 806
Sekretær Hovedstyret
Anh Tuan Pham sekretaer@stokkeil.no
Kasserer Hovedstyret
Svein Fure Larsen
kasserer@stokkeil.no
Markedskoordinator Ole Kristian Didriksen
markedsleder@stokkeil.no
Anleggskoordinator
anleggsleder@stokkeil.no
Sportslig koordinator
Tore Olsen
sportsligleder@stokkeil.no
Styremedlem Hovedlaget
Torfinn Mikkelsen
styremedlem@stokkeil.no

Postadresser:

Hovedlaget Postboks 89, 3161 Stokke
Orientering Tassebekkveien 9, 3160 Stokke
Gymnastikk og Turn Postboks 48, 3161 Stokke
Ski Postboks 18, 3160 Stokke
Fotball Postboks 189, 3160 Stokke
Håndball Postboks 138, 3161 Stokke
Levert av IdrettenOnline