Kontaktinformasjon for Stokke IL:

Gruppene:

Hovedstyret:

Leder Hovedstyret Hans Martin Bærefjell leder@stokkeil.no Tlf: 406 39 593 
Leder Gymnastikk og Turn Glenn Lauritsen
turn@stokkeil.no  Tlf: 922 24 841
Leder Fotball
Stian Svendsen fotball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 414 82 255
Leder Håndball
Tor Edvard Strand
handball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 934 16 566
Leder Orientering
Jon Harald Bøvre
orientering@stokkeil.no Tlf: 472 00 497
Leder Ski
Trond Haugstad
ski@stokkeil.no Tlf: 415 02 027
Nestleder Hovedstyret Hans Magne Holst nestleder@stokkeil.no      Tlf: 959 85 806
Sekretær Hovedstyret
Vibeke B. Kværhellen sekretaer@stokkeil.no Tlf: 957 39 275
Kasserer Hovedstyret
Egil Olsrød kasserer@stokkeil.no Tlf: 950 53 265 
Markedskoordinator
markedsleder@stokkeil.no Tlf:
Anleggskoordinator Kenneth Mathiassen
anleggsleder@stokkeil.no
Tlf: 917 54 280
Sportslig koordinator

sportsligleder@stokkeil.no Tlf:
Styremedlem og politiattest
Bjørn Vegard Norvang
politiattest@stokkeil.no 
Tlf: 413 68 393
Styremedlem og støttefond
Ann Jorunn Sjöberg
stottefond@stokkeil.no 
Tlf: 995 76 797
Styremedlem
Britt Holtskog Hasås
britthasas@gmail.com 
Tlf: 938 38 573




Postadresser:

Hovedlaget Postboks 89, 3161 Stokke
Orientering Tassebekkveien 9, 3160 Stokke
Gymnastikk og Turn Postboks 48, 3161 Stokke
Ski Postboks 18, 3160 Stokke
Fotball Postboks 189, 3160 Stokke
Håndball Postboks 138, 3161 Stokke
Powered by: Bloc