Kontaktinformasjon for Stokke IL:

Gruppene:

Hovedstyret:

Leder Hovedstyret Anne Liv Kaarstad Lie leder@stokkeil.no Tlf: 900 53 477
Leder Gymnastikk og Turn Morten Stein
turn@stokkeil.no Tlf: 481 69 547
Leder Fotball
Lars Solberg
fotball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 481 69 547
Leder Håndball
Elin Olsrød Hansen
handball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 980 82 298
Leder Orientering
Arne Kristensen
orientering@stokkeil.no Tlf: 958 97 095
Leder Ski
Trond Haugstad
ski@stokkeil.no Tlf: 415 02 027
Nestleder Hovedstyret Kjetil Vidskjold
nestleder@stokkeil.no
Sekretær Hovedstyret
Simen Fredriksen sekretaer@stokkeil.no
Kasserer Hovedstyret
Joanna Antonsen
kasserer@stokkeil.no
Markedskoordinator Ole Kristian Didriksen
markedsleder@stokkeil.no
Anleggskoordinator Tommy Lundekvam
anleggsleder@stokkeil.no
Sportslig koordinator
Stine Herland
sportsligleder@stokkeil.no
Styremedlem Hovedlaget
Torfinn Mikkelsen
styremedlem@stokkeil.no

Postadresser:

Hovedlaget Postboks 89, 3161 Stokke
Orientering Tassebekkveien 9, 3160 Stokke
Gymnastikk og Turn Postboks 48, 3161 Stokke
Ski Postboks 18, 3160 Stokke
Fotball Postboks 189, 3160 Stokke
Håndball Postboks 138, 3161 Stokke
Powered by: Bloc