Kontaktinformasjon for Stokke IL:

Gruppene:

Hovedstyret:

Leder Hovedstyret Svein Fure Larsen  leder@stokkeil.no Tlf: 91552063 
Leder Gymnastikk og Turn Karin Fornæss
turn@stokkeil.no  Tlf: 910 04 575
Leder Fotball
Lars Solberg
fotball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 911 22 743
Leder Håndball
Elin Olsrød Hansen
handball@stokkeil.no Tlf: 980 82 298
Leder Orientering
Arne Kristensen
orientering@stokkeil.no Tlf: 958 97 095
Leder Ski
Trond Haugstad
ski@stokkeil.no Tlf: 415 02 027
Nestleder Hovedstyret Kjetil Vidskjold
nestleder@stokkeil.no     
Sekretær Hovedstyret
Anh Tuan Pham sekretaer@stokkeil.no
Kasserer Hovedstyret
Kjetil Vidskjold
kasserer@stokkeil.no
Markedskoordinator Ole Kristian Didriksen
markedsleder@stokkeil.no
Anleggskoordinator Tommy Lundekvam
anleggsleder@stokkeil.no
Sportslig koordinator
Tore Olsen
sportsligleder@stokkeil.no
Styremedlem Hovedlaget
Torfinn Mikkelsen
styremedlem@stokkeil.no

Postadresser:

Hovedlaget Postboks 89, 3161 Stokke
Orientering Tassebekkveien 9, 3160 Stokke
Gymnastikk og Turn Postboks 48, 3161 Stokke
Ski Postboks 18, 3160 Stokke
Fotball Postboks 189, 3160 Stokke
Håndball Postboks 138, 3161 Stokke
Powered by: Bloc